2019 Board of Trustees



Board President

Elise Hafenbrack 
Think Patented 
Account Executive

Jason Eckert


Board Secretary

Jason Eckert
University of Dayton
Director of Career Services



Board Treasurer

Alan Brown
Brown and Campbell CPA's Inc.

jana.collier web


Jana Collier
Cox Media Group
Vice President of Content

Chad Maggard 


Chad Maggard
Johnson Investment Counsel
Portfolio Manager

Paul Schlottman
University of Dayton School of Law
Director of Strategic Initiatives

Sperry Kathy web

Kathy Sperry
Fifth Third Securities
Vice President

lois sutherland

Lois Sutherland
Irongate Inc. Realtors

Stoll Paul

Ex-Officio Trustee

Paul Stoll
Grunder Landscaping Company
Vice President, Operations

Ex-Officio Trustee

Rebecca Benná
Five Rivers MetroParks
Executive Director